Alpha Sigma Tau

Gamma Zeta Chapter at Frostburg State University

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Our Chapter

 We love connecting with potential new members, alumnae, parents and members of the Frostburg community! There are seven women on our executive board who would love to answer any questions that you may have!

President: Ellie Bolton  eobolton0@frostburg.edu

VP of Operations: ​Sara Shelton  ​sashelton0@frostburg.edu

VP of Finance: Ashley Darby  amdarby0@frostburg.edu

VP of Organizational Development: Erika Jaensch ejaensch0@frostburg.edu

VP of Member Development: Sarah Polkabla  sepolkabla@frostburg.edu

​VP of Growth: Rhiannon Baker rmbaker0@frostburg.edu

​VP of Community Relations: Taylor McNerney tmmcnerney0@frostburg.edu