Alpha Sigma Tau

Gamma Zeta Chapter at Frostburg State University

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Our Chapter

 We love connecting with potential new members, alumnae, parents and members of the Frostburg community! There are seven women on our executive board who would love to answer any questions that you may have!

President: Ellie Bolton

VP of Operations: ​Sara Shelton  ​

VP of Finance: Ashley Darby

VP of Organizational Development: Erika Jaensch

VP of Member Development: Sarah Polkabla

​VP of Growth: Rhiannon Baker

​VP of Community Relations: Taylor McNerney