Our Chapter

There are seven women on our executive board who would love to answer any questions that you may have!

President: Alisha Salomon amsalomon0@frostburg.edu

VP of Operations: Ellen Engle eeengle0@frostburg.edu

VP of Finance: Golda Friedman gnfriedman0@frostburg.edu

VP of Organizational Development: Kayla Johnson kejohnson01@frostburg.edu

VP of Member Development: Samantha Mannas sjmannas0@frostburg.edu

VP of Growth: Cassidy Zagone crzagone0@frostburg.edu

VP of Community Relations: Emily Ahman-Gamble em_gamble@yahoo.com