Our Officers

President

Alyssa O'Neal

adoneal0@frostburg.edu

Vice President of Operations

Marina Riley

meriley0@frostburg.edu

Vice President of Finance

Abby Schneider

adschneider0@frostburg.edu

Vice President of Community Relations

Erin Mellarkey

ejmellarkey0@frostburg.edu

Vice President of Growth

Lauren Mueller

lemueller0@frostburg.edu

Vice President of Organizational Development

Haley Beck

habeck0@frostburg.edu

Vice President of Member Development

Abigail Boonstoppel

amboonstoppel0@frostburg.edu